We create fun, interactive games that are designed to make all your events even more unforgettable.

We offers à la carte rental services, as well as ready-to-play or tailored to your theme games that can be set up indoors or outdoors . We can create a gaming zone for events of all sizes and formats.

Our interactive games has been created to add a touch of “wow” and “let’s see what happens” for your private parties such as weddings, private cocktail parties or birthdays, or for the organisation of a company party or anniversary 

At your disposal, you will find surprising challenges based on our unique gadgets. Interactive installations, team games, escape games, team building games… there is something for all ages and tastes! 

We operate in Nice, Cannes, Monaco and all the 06 (Alpes-Maritimes), 83 (Var), 13 (Bouches-du-Rhône). Our team is mobile and we can come to the place of your choice to animate a corporate activity or an event.

Nous créons des jeux interactifs et amusants qui sont conçues pour rendre tous vos événements encore plus inoubliables.

Nous proposons des services de location à la carte, ainsi que des jeux prêts à l’emploi ou adaptés au thème de votre fête, qui peuvent être installées à l’intérieur ou à l’extérieur. Nous pouvons créer une zone de jeu pour des événements de tous formats et de toutes tailles.

Nos jeux interactifs a justement été créé afin d’ajouter une touche de “wow” et de “voyons dont !” à vos fêtes privées comme un mariage, un cocktail privé ou un anniversaire, ou à l’organisation d’une fête d’entreprise ou d’un anniversaire d’entreprise.

A votre disposition, vous trouverez des challenges surprenants basés sur nos gadgets uniques. Installations interactives, jeux d’équipe, d’évasion, de team building…

Nous opérons à Nice, Cannes, Monaco et tout le 06 (Alpes-Maritimes), le 83 (Var), le 13 (Bouches-du-Rhône). Notre équipe est mobile et nous pouvons venir à l’endroit de votre choix pour animer une activité corporative ou un événement.